Sweater

Posted: January 11, 2011 in Angela
Tags: , , ,

Sweater

I was feeling a bit stuck last night. I really wasn’t sure what to take a picture of. No daylight and I ran inside, so I wasn’t even able to pull out the iPhone if I had a neat picture while walking home from my run. (Walking home in -20 from runs is no fun, hence why I ran indoors).

As we were sitting on the couch watching the Biggest Loser (okay, I was watching, Jason was napping) I thought I’d see how a picture of Jason’s sweater turned out. Personally, I think it’s really neat.

I’m quite impressed by the different filters the iPhone has for photos. We’ve even talked about printed a bunch of my iPhone photos to put up on the wall in a funky photo collage. Now we just need to find the time to do it 🙂

Leave a Reply

