Veggies!

Posted: January 9, 2011 in Angela
Tags: , , ,

Dinner

Marking exams for 12 hours on Saturday got in the way of any picture taking. All I wanted to do was crawl into bed, but I did force myself to go for a quick 5km run after getting home 🙂

I’ll try and make it up sometime during the week with some awesome pictures (I’m already beating Jason – he has yet to post a picture!).

Again, I was lazy today and used my iPhone to take a picture of some veggies I cut up for our dinner this evening.

BONUS: An iPhone picture Jason took with my phone.

Amplemann Likes Wine

Both pictures taken with the Hipstamatic iPhone app.

Leave a Reply

